最权威的菠菜导航网's Student Recruitment Office is dedicated to finding the best candidates for our graduate and doctoral programs. Our vision is to find ambitious and talented students who are passionate about contributing to building dynamic, sustainable open societies, about making a difference and who are looking for a unique academic experience.

Have questions? Get more information here or contact us at:

Nador u. 11, 2nd Floor
1051 Budapest, Hungary
Tel.: (+36-1) 328 3401
Email: student-info@pmhauer.com
Undergraduate inquiries: undergradadmissions@pmhauer.com
Facebook: Student Recruitment Office at Central European University

Staff

Edit Kalman
Director of Student Recruitment
Email: kalmane@pmhauer.com

Andrea Vagi
Undergraduate Recruitment Specialist
Email: avagi@pmhauer.com

Julia Staudacher
Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator
Email: staudacherj@pmhauer.com

Betti Takacs
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: takacsb@pmhauer.com

Zsuzsa Papp
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: pappzs@pmhauer.com

Gabriella Emszt
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: emsztg@pmhauer.com

Vera Hervai 
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: hervaiv@pmhauer.com

Krisztina Darazs-Sebok
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: sebokk@pmhauer.com

Luka Gotsiridze
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: gotsiridzel@pmhauer.com